Board of Directors

OFFICERS: 2018

Meg Ostropolec (President)          megostropolec@yahoo.ca
Doug Gutteridge (Vice President)         dgutteridge@bell.net
Joscelynne Leach (Secretary)        joscelynne@hotmail.com
Tom Venne (Treasurer)                          tvenne2@cogeco.ca
Tom Nettleton (Past President)             giggerton@yahoo.ca
MartinAarts (Administrative Director)           aarts@kent.net

DIRECTORS:

Don Aerssen                        drvertebrae@gmail.com
Kelly Bear                             kelly.bear@cogeco.com
Rob Bernardi                             rdbernardi@kent.net
Paul Churchill                      pchurchill@sympatico.ca
Cesar Coelho                    cesarucoelho@gmail.com
Sandra Conrod                        sjconrod@yahoo.com
John Foster                                   jmfoster@kent.net
Michele Kalp                    mommerkalp4@gmail.com
David Land                          oldreferee@hotmail.com
Zak Jelusic                              zakjelusic@gmail.com
Jacqueline MacAdams      jackiem_32@hotmail.com
Meg Ostropolec                megostropolec@yahoo.ca
Brian Roffel                                  bjroffel@gmail.com
Jenny Roffel                                 bjroffel@gmail.com
Dwayne Strevel                dwayne.strevel@lkdsb.net