Board of Directors

OFFICERS: 2017

Tom Nettleton (President) giggerton@yahoo.ca
Doug Gutteridge (Vice President) dgutteridge@bell.net
Joscelynne Leach (Secretary) joscelynne@hotmail.com
Tom Venne (Treasurer) tvenne2@cogeco.ca

DIRECTORS:

Don Aerssen – drvertebrae@gmail.com
Kelly Bear – kelly.bear@cogeco.com
Rob Bernardi – rdbernardi@kent.net
Paul Churchill – pchurchill@sympatico.ca
Cesar Coelho – cesarucoelho@gmail.com
Sandra Conrod – sjconrod@yahoo.com
John Foster – jmfoster@kent.net
David Land – oldreferee@hotmail.com
Tara Lees – tlees79@hotmail.com
Zak Jelusic-  zakjelusic@gmail.com
Jacqueline MacAdams – jackiem_32@hotmail.com
Meg Ostropolec – megostropolec@yahoo.ca
Brian Roffel – bjroffel@gmail.com
Jenny Roffel – bjroffel@gmail.com
Dwayne Strevel – dwayne.strevel@lkdsb.net

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR:
Martin Aarts – aarts@kent.net